JMK Auto Sales Inc

391-399 Rt 22 E
Springfield, NJ 07081
Phone: 973-379-7744
Fax: 973-379-5826

JMK BMW Service Department




Phone: 866-407-5948

Monday - Friday    7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Vehicle Pickup until 7 pm
Saturday    8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Vehicle Pickup until 5 pm
Sunday    Closed


 
 
JMK BMW NJ’s Service Department and Certified BMW Technicians have serviced Union County communities for over 46 years.

“Over 1 million BMW customers serviced, that’s a lot of happy customers. “

The JMK BMW Full Service Facility is known for being patient, honest, fair, thorough detail-oriented and consistently demonstrates quality craftsmanship in German engineering the BMW series, The Ultimate Driving Machine.


We welcome customers from other BMW centers. Our priority is to provide each JMK BMW customer with excellent service experience.
BMW Certified Service Director
Carlos Duarte Service Director Ext: 224 cduarte@jmkbmw.com
Carlos Duarte
BMW Certified Service Director
Tino Pereira Service Manager Ext: 293 tpereira@jmkbmw.com
Tino Pereira
Assistant Service Manager
Hilario SoaresAsst. Service ManagerExt: 220hsoares@jmkbmw.com
Hilario Soares
BMW Fast Service Professional
Micael LopesService AdvisorExt: 211mlopes@jmkbmw.com
Micael Lopes
BMW Fast Service Professional
Roberto Felizardo Service AdvisorExt: 219rfelizardo@jmkbmw.com
Roberto Felizardo
BMW Service Specialist
Jacob KolasinskiService AdvisorExt: 222jkolasinski@jmkbmw.com
Jacob Kolasinski
BMW Service Specialist
William Da SilvaService AdvisorExt: 235wdasilva@jmkbmw.com
William Da Silva
Paul AugustoService AdvisorExt: 230paugusto@jmkbmw.com
Paul Augusto
BMW Service Advisor
David CarterService AdvisorExt: 222dcarter@jmkbmw.com
David Carter
BMW Services Coordinator
Rafael GuevaraBMW Services CoordinatorExt: 294rguevara@jmkbmw.com
Rafael Guevara
BMW Loaner Car Specialist
Jocelyn ConcepcionLoaner Car CoordinatorExt: 365jconcepcion@jmkbmw.com
Jocelyn Concepcion
BMW Services Coordinator
Beatrice FernandesBMW Services CoordinatorExt: 254bfernandes@jmkbmw.com
Beatrice Fernandes
BMW Services Coordinator
Danny BeloBMW Services CoordinatorExt: 361dbelo@jmkbmw.com
BMW Service Greeter
VacantService Greeter 


Service Loaner Policy
On any repairs that take 1 & 1/2 hour or less, we will not provide a loaner vehicle.
  • Our waiting area is comfortably equipped with Wi-Fi, TV, magazines and hot coffee.
  • JMK BMW will provide alternate transportation to service customers when requested at the time of service appointment scheduling.
  • We have a fleet of BMW vehicles available for you. In addition,an outside rental car agency that can provide you with a loaner vehicle.



Rules:
1. You as the customer will need to provide a valid license, valid insurance card, and credit card.
2. The credit card on file will be used to cover potential damages, extra fuel charge, or for any driving violations / tickets.
3.Loaner cars will be given out with approximately a half tank, if vehicle is returned with less then a quarter tank of gas, the customer will be charged the difference.
4. Smoking is not permitted in any of the loaner vehicles.
5. We are not responsible for any items left in any of our loaner vehicles.
6. Please notify us of any accidents as soon as possible.
7. It is your responsibility to get a police report if an accident occurs. As minor as the incident may be,your personal auto insurance is the primary coverage on any loaner vehicle taken from this facility.
Our Loaner vehicles are not to leave the tri-state area without a prior authorization from the management.

Please help us efficiently serve you and other customers by returning your vehicle to JMK BMW as soon as possible to ensure the repairs on the vehicle are completed.

Thank You for your cooperation and understanding.
Carlos Duarte
BMW Service Director
JMK BMW866-407-5013Contact UsDisclaimerSite Map
Powered By NLM