JMK Auto Sales Inc

391-399 Rt 22 E
Springfield, NJ 07081
Phone: 973-379-7744
Fax: 973-379-5826

Our Sales Staff

General Sales Manager
Angelo ZitoGeneral Sales ManagerExt: 145AZito@jmkbmw.com
Angelo Zito
New Car Sales Manager
Mike Blomgren New Car Sales Manager Ext: 232 MBlomgren@jmkbmwsaab.com 15 Years BMW Experience
Mike Blomgren
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Michael Cappuccio Pre-Owned Sales Manager Ext: 239 MCappuccio@jmkbmw.com 12 Years BMW Experience
Michael Cappuccio
Finance Manager
Jose Jara Finance Manager Ext: 350 JJara@jmkbmw.com 3 Years BMW Experience
Jose Jara
Finance Manager
Brent Jackson Finance Manager Ext: 351BJackson@jmkbmw.com6 Years BMW Experience
Brent Jackson
BMW Finance Manager
Christopher Diaz BMW Finance Manager Ext: 242 CDiaz@jmkbmw.com 3 Years BMW Experience
Christopher Diaz
Business Development Coordinator
Bianca Francis Business Development
Coordinator
Ext. 241 BFrancis@jmkbmw.com 2 Years BMW Experience
Bianca Francis
Client Care Specialist
Lisa Bisontis Client Care Specialist Ext. 217LBisontis@jmkbmw.com 2 Years BMW Experience
Lisa Bisontis
BMW Receptionist
Theo TruchBMW Receptionist Ext. 231 2 Years BMW Experience
BMW Genius
Nick NewmanBMW GeniusExt: 316NNewman@jmkbmw.comBMW Experience
Nick Newman
BMW Senior Client Advisor
Mark Carvalho BMW Senior Client Advisor Ext: 240 MCarvalho@jmkbmw.com 19 Years BMW Experience
Experience @ JMK May 1992-2011
BMW Profiles in Achievement Honors Recipient
2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010
BMW Professional Counsel Winner 2008
BMW Perfect CSI Score Award Recipient 200, 2008
BMW Master Technician 1994-2004
BMW CCA NJ Chapter Member
Union County FOP Associate Member
2008, 2011
Union County 200 Club Member
European Delivery Specialist
SR. BMW Client Advisor 2004 - Present
  
Mark Carvalho
BMW Senior Client Advisor
Lucas Sienkiewicz BMW Senior Client Advisor Ext: 238 LSienkiewicz@jmkbmw.com 10 Years BMW Experience
Lucas Sienkiewicz
BMW Senior Client Advisor
Frank Cantave BMW Senior Client Advisor Ext: 216 FCantave@jmkbmw.com 19 Years BMW Experience
Frank Cantave
BMW Senior Client Advisor
Manny Antunes BMW Senior Client Advisor Ext: 258 MAntunes@jmkbmw.com 14 Years BMW Experience
Manny Antunes
BMW Senior Client Advisor
Mauricio Nunez BMW Client Advisor Ext: 398 MNunez@jmkbmw.com2 Years BMW Experience
Mauricio Nunez
BMW Client Advisor
Alex Ramos BMW Client Specialist Ext: 253 ARamos@jmkbmw.com5 Years BMW Experience
Alex Ramos
BMW Client Advisor
Artrus YoumanBMW Senior Client AdvisorExt: 280AYouman@jmkbmw.com 10 Years BMW Experience
Artrus Youman
BMW Senior Client Advisor
Charles Amadi BMW Client Advisor Ext: 282 CAmadi@jmkbmw.com8 Years BMW Experience
Charles Amadi
BMW Client Advisor
Anthony MancusoBMW Senior Client AdvisorExt: 286TMancuso@jmkbmw.com16 Years BMW Experience
Anthony Mancuso
BMW Senior Client Advisor
Agata Grzebyk BMW Senior Client Advisor Ext: 287 AGrzebyk@jmkbmw.com10 Years BMW Experience
Agata Grzebyk
BMW Client Advisor
John Dwyer BMW Client Advisor Ext: 213 JDwyer@jmkbmw.com2 Years BMW Experience
John Dwyer
BMW Client Advisor
Paul SolomineBMW Client AdvisorExt: 234PSolomine@jmkbmw.com 5 years BMW Experience
Paul Solomaine
BMW Client Advisor
Jess GarciaBMW Client AdvisorExt: 210JGarcia@jmkbmw.com 7 years BMW Experience
Jess Garcia
BMW Client Advisor
VP PatelBMW Client AdvisorExt: 223VPatel@jmkbmw.com 2 year BMW Experience
VP Patel
BMW Client Advisor
Jerry MascoloBMW Client AdvisorExt: 215GMascolo@jmkbmw.com 6 year BMW Experience
Jerry Moscolo
BMW Client Advisor
Robert MatosBMW Client AdvisorExt: 236RMatos@jmkbmw.com 2 year BMW Experience
Robert Matos
BMW Client Advisor
Elis TavarezBMW Client AdvisorExt: 261ETavarez@jmkbmw.com 1 year BMW Experience
Elis Tavarez

                                                      
BMW Genius     


Nick Newman
 
BMW Genius
Ext. 316NNewman@jmkbmw.com                           
 
     Nick Newman                                        
I am Nicholas Newman and I’m the BMW Genius at JMK BMW of Springfield NJ.
 
As the JMK BMW Genius, I’m available to help our clients enjoy all of the new and cutting-edge features our BMWs have to offer while making sure the client fully understands how they work. I can assist in finding the perfect BMW to suit your particular lifestyle and needs. I am here to provide you with helpful information about the car before, during and after the initial purchase.
 
The best part of my job is when a new client walks into the JMK showroom for the first time and has never driven a BMW. I put them behind the wheel of one of our test drive cars and it gives me great joy to see the look on their face as they put the pedal down for the first time in The Ultimate Driving Machine. I watch, in real time, as they are converted from a customer into a BMW fan.
 
I’ve been passionate about BMWs ever since I can remember, helping new and existing clients learn all about The Ultimate Driving Machine is truly my pleasure.
 
I'm very excited to be at JMK to learn and grow with BMW’s “Genius Everywhere” and “Future Retail” initiatives.
JMK BMW866-407-5013Contact UsDisclaimerSite Map
Powered By NLM