JMK Auto Sales Inc

391-399 Rt 22 E
Springfield, NJ 07081
Phone: 973-379-7744
Fax: 973-379-5826

JMK BMW Wholesale Parts


Phone: 800-648-0053
Fax: 973-467-2185

Monday - Friday    7:45 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday    Closed

Helping You Do Business is Our Business

There is a very good reason why JMK BMW is now the largest BMW replacement parts provider in New Jersey and the second largest in BMW's Eastern region (encompassing 11 states).

What sets us apart:

  • Easy to order by phone, fax, e-mail, or internet.
  • Updated delivery fleet to provide consistent and reliable daily deliveries.
  • Installation instructions with any part you order.
  • Most current replacement parts in our inventory.
  • Associated parts necessary for a proper repair.
  • Advise regarding difficult repairs.
We are constantly expanding our business to meet your business needs. Let us be of assistance to you in your BMW repairs.

You can repair a BMW without using Original BMW Parts, but you cannot repair your reputation.

For Quick Questions, please contact JMK BMW's Wholesale Division at Wholesaleparts@jmkbmw.com.



Parts&Accessories Center Manager
Pedro Santos Parts&Accessories
Center Manager
Ext: 206 psantos@jmkbmw.com
Pedro Santos
Wholesale Parts Manager
Michael Chin Wholesale Parts Manager Ext: 409 MChin@jmkbmwsaab.com
Michael Chin
Wholesale Parts Specialist
Luis NogueiraWholesale Parts SpecialistExt: 442lnogueira@jmkbmw.com
Luis Nogueira
Wholesale Parts Specialist
Paulo DesousaWholesale Parts SpecialistExt: 415Pdesousa@jmkbmw.com
Paulo Desousa
Wholesale Parts Specialist
Anthony WebsterWholesale Parts SpecialistExt: 410Awebster@jmkbmw.com
Anthony Webster
BMW Retail Parts Specialist
Benn BarronBMW Retail Parts SpecialistExt: 249Parts@jmkbmw.com 20 Years BMW Experience
Benn Baron
Wholesale Customer Liason
Heidi MirvicaWholesale Customer LiasonExt: 226hmirvica@jmkbmw.com
Heidi Mirvica
Parts Center Driver
Robert BarredoParts Center Driver
Parts Center Driver
Patrick Belo-CancelinhaParts Center Driver
Parts Center Driver
Phil HaytParts Center Driver

                                                      
BMW Genius     


Nick Newman
 
BMW Genius
Ext. 316NNewman@jmkbmw.com                           
 
     Nick Newman                                        
I am Nicholas Newman and I’m the BMW Genius at JMK BMW of Springfield NJ.
 
As the JMK BMW Genius, I’m available to help our clients enjoy all of the new and cutting-edge features our BMWs have to offer while making sure the client fully understands how they work. I can assist in finding the perfect BMW to suit your particular lifestyle and needs. I am here to provide you with helpful information about the car before, during and after the initial purchase.
 
The best part of my job is when a new client walks into the JMK showroom for the first time and has never driven a BMW. I put them behind the wheel of one of our test drive cars and it gives me great joy to see the look on their face as they put the pedal down for the first time in The Ultimate Driving Machine. I watch, in real time, as they are converted from a customer into a BMW fan.
 
I’ve been passionate about BMWs ever since I can remember, helping new and existing clients learn all about The Ultimate Driving Machine is truly my pleasure.
 
I'm very excited to be at JMK to learn and grow with BMW’s “Genius Everywhere” and “Future Retail” initiatives.
JMK BMW866-407-5013Contact UsDisclaimerSite Map
Powered By NLM